2017-2018 School Year

Click here for the Google Calendar with all school events.

Day Date Event
Monday September 4, 2017 NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Tuesday September 5, 2017 SCHOOL OPENS – Half Day K-12
Friday November 3, 2017

K-12: END OF 1ST MARKING PERIOD

     
Thursday November 16, 2017 K-12: Early Release - Conferences
Wednesday   November 22, 2017 NO SCHOOL
Thursday November 23, 2017 NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving
Friday November 24, 2017 NO SCHOOL
Thursday December 21, 2017 HOLIDAY VACATION BEGINS
Wednesday January 3, 2018 Classes Resume
Monday January 15, 2018 NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday
Thursday January 25, 2018 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
Friday January 26, 2018 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
END OF 2ND MARKING PERIOD/1st SEMESTER
Monday January 29, 2018 K-12: BEGINNING OF 2ND SEMESTER
Monday February 12, 2018 NO SCHOOL – Winter Break
     
Monday March 26, 2018 No School - Spring Break Begins
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Classes Resume
Friday April 13, 2018 K-12: END OF 3RD MARKING PERIOD
     
Monday May 28, 2018 NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day
Tuesday June 12, 2018

HS: School AM/No School PM - Records

Wednesday June 13, 2018

K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL/ END OF 4TH MARKING PERIOD/2nd SEMESTER

Livingston County 2016 - 2018 Common Calendars

Click Here to See the Livingston County Common Calendar